Our corporate philosophy

The individual specifications and strict quality demands of our clients are the driving force and motivation for the employees of New Albea Kunststofftechnik GmbH. Since your satisfaction is our objective.

We design and produce the necessary tools with the highest precision from the very outset. Even so, it is only through the most intensive dialogue with the client that we create the foundation for successful cooperation and a perfect outcome.

With flat hierarchies we promote the flexibility and creativity of our teams: Elementary preconditions for innovative solutions in mould making.

Competence, consequence, quality!

Training and further education are an important and major part of our corporate strategy, so as to be able to cope with increasing demands. In this way we ensure the continuing success of our clients and thus also of our company.

Our carefully devised project management regularly check up on the progress of your tool according to strict quality standards. We check out the benefit and productivity of the latest production technologies, so that your visions can be implemented in a very high technical standard.

Unsere Unternehmens-Philosophie

Die individuellen Vorgaben und strengen Qualitätsanforderungen unserer Kunden sind der Antrieb und die Motivation für die Mitarbeiter der New Albea Kunststofftechnik GmbH. Denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Ziel.

Wir konstruieren und produzieren die notwendigen Werkzeuge mit höchster Präzision von Grund auf. Doch erst im intensiven Dialog mit den Kunden schaffen wir die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit und ein perfektes Ergebnis.

Mit flachen Hierarchien fördern wir die Flexibilität und Kreativität unserer Teams: elementare Voraussetzungen für innovative Lösungen im Formenbau.

Kompetenz, Konsequenz, Qualität!

Trainings, Schulungen und Weiterbildungen sind ein wichtiger und fester Bestandteil unserer Unternehmensstrategie, um den wachsenden Anforderungen gerecht zu werden. Auf diese Weise sichern wir den dauerhaften Erfolg unserer Kunden und auch unseres Unternehmens.

Unser ausgefeiltes Projektmanagement kontrolliert regelmäßig den Fertigungsfortschritt Ihres Werkzeugs nach strengen Qualitätsvorgaben. Neue Fertigungstechnologien überprüfen wir auf Nutzen und Produktivität, so dass Ihre Visionen auf einem sehr hohen technischen Niveau realisiert werden.